AFHandcrafts Sale!

Standard

I love spinning, I spend much of my time at behind my Walter Kircher spinnrad (spinning wheel) working on different styles of yarn from laceweight, to bulky and even art yarns!  Right now, I’ve started gathering quite the variety of yarns and I need to clear out my AFHandcrafts etsy shop to make room for the new stuff!  If you go to my shop, use the code spring10time to get 10% off your purchase!  The sale will be on until April 30th, 2012 or until the items are gone!

'Green Grass' corriedale handspun

Red corriedale handspun

Orange merino handspun

Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

